Visit our websites: Fakeologist.com | Forums | Discord | Twitter | DONATE! | Mobile Apps | Download/sync all videos

Ghosts in the Meme

7 months 552 Views
Category:
Source:
Description:
This video analyzes the many layers of the Army’s PSYOP division’s recruitment video 'Ghosts in the Machine'.

LINKS:

My Substack: https://probablyalexandra.substack.com

The Origin and Legacy of MK-ULTRA (Article): https://probablyalexandra.substack.com/p/the-origins-and-legacy-of-mk-ultra

The Great Inversion (Article): https://probablyalexandra.substack.com/p/the-great-inversion

An Inconvenient Reality (Video): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ja6Ht7RV66w& ;t=5675s

The Army’s Ghosts in the Machine Recruitment Video: https://youtu.be/_uNPZKJqbE8

Green Beret’s of FNG’s Academy channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=opUsImaNbiE

Department of Defense Training Video: https://twitter.com/deptofdefense/status/1620482220975693824?s=46& ;t=snR2rSPTsCtB7RqRr0oTUg

World Economic Forum’s 2020 Video: https://www.weforum.org/videos/the-great-reset-726dedeacb

Last Goodbye (Danica Dora) - Eric Kinny: https://www.shazam.com/track/493315492/last-goodbye-feat-danica-dora

Eric Kinny’s Official Website: http://erickinny.com/music/

The Art of War - Sun Tzu (book): https://man.fas.org/artofwar.htm

The Citizen's Guide to Fifth Generation Warfare: https://www.amazon.com/Citizens-Guide-Fifth-Generation-Warfare/dp/B0BN79NWZF/ref=pd_lpo_1?pd_rd_w=tghDe& ;content-id=amzn1.sym.116f529c-aa4d-4763-b2b6-4d614ec7dc00&pf_rd_p=116f529c-aa4d-4763-b2b6-4d614ec7dc00&pf_rd_r=4S68KQDR81GMYE3YS5SQ&pd_rd_wg=iNCC3&pd_rd_r=d9c14fc6-74a9-4a63-8fa6-6d186c764421&pd_rd_i=B0BN79NWZF&psc=1

General Flynn’s book (website): https://www.generalflynn.com/5gw/

Full Flynn Interview on 5th Generation Warfare: https://rumble.com/v1w9cx8-interview-with-michael-flynn-and-boone-cutler-authors-of-introduction-to-5g.html

General Flynn Great Reset vs Great Awakening Telegram Post: https://t.me/RealGenFlynn/3209

Internet Memes: Leaflet Propaganda of the Digital Age: https://www.frontiersin.org/articles/10.3389/fcomm.2020.547065/full

Kek on KnowYourMeme.com: https://knowyourmeme.com/memes/cult-of-kek

The Conversation.com (article): https://theconversation.com/how-an-ancient-egyptian-god-spurred-the-rise-of-trump-72598

World War Meme (article): https://www.politico.com/magazine/story/2017/03/memes-4chan-trump-supporters-trolls-internet-214856/
Motherjones on Memes (article): https://www.motherjones.com/politics/2019/04/right-wing-groups-are-training-young-conservatives-to-win-the-next-meme-war/
‘Enjoy the Apocalypse’ Workbook: https://enjoytheapocalypsebook.com/?fbclid=IwAR21U2f343_XIms9IttKMss5O3vlY8pKc9UmQjl3e7vZey1pSlJSN7_w2UM

"Truth is our Defense" ep of The Big Picture (Video):. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ikI4Anb6xI

Betty Boop Snow White (1933 video): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cKOSJ5AAwfc

Rally from (Nov 1, 2018): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q2V-zsWETpc
Ghost Logo T-Shirts: https://www.p2pprinting.com/qalerts

‘The Handbook of 5GW: A Generation of War?’ by Daniel Abbot: https://www.amazon.com/Handbook-5GW-Fifth-Generation-War/dp/1608882241

Tryangle Magazine (article): https://medium.com/tryangle-magazine/meme-magic-is-real-you-guys-16a497fc45b3

Hacking the Akashic Records: The Next Domain for Military Intelligence Operations?: https://www.baylorisr.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/2020-WF-Hacking-the-Akashic-Records.pdf

General Flynn reciting Elizabeth Clare Prophet’s Speech (1:32:00): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ja6Ht7RV66w

Elizabeth Clare Prophet’s full speech from 1984: https://vimeo.com/207571388

The Externalization of the Hierarchy by Alice Bailey (pdf): https://www.bailey.it/files/The-Externalization-of-the-Hierarchy.pdf

Vigilant Citizen Analysis: https://vigilantcitizen.com/vigilantreport/ghosts-in-the-machine-the-highly-symbolic-video-by-the-u-s-armys-psyop-division

Jester Archetype (article): https://www.warriormindcoach.com/jester-archetype/
... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ucOhG5tb2k4