Web Analytics

Visit our websites: Fakeologist.com | Forums | Discord | Twitter | DONATE! | Mobile Apps | Download all videos
Thanks to Rollo 'til Nov 1

The Tangled Web of Cover Upperers

The Tangled Web of Cover Upperers

User Photo
Fakeologist Admin

2 weeks
396 Views
Share Download
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
0 0
Category:
Description:
In this video I expose one of the major tools that both Corrupt State Department officials & phony 'Fact Checkers' use to stop the spread of news that threatens their Global Corruption Racket! Are the riots in the US linked to the same shady apparatus is covering up the Ukraine scandals? Are the child trafficking cover-upperers using the tools, too?
more...

To support my work you can contribute (thank you!!) here: https://paypal.me/PollyStGeorge
OR
Send me something through the mail! My PO Box address is on this page: https://www.amazingpolly.net/contact.html

Find me on Bitchute (video back & exclusives!): https://www.bitchute.com/channel/ZofFQQoDoqYT/

REFERENCES:
Q posts: qanon.pub

REASON mag: https://reason.com/2020/09/01/who-funds-the-rioters-is-not-a-question-the-federal-government-needs-to-ask/

The Hill: Pressed not to Investigate Sor0s: https://thehill.com/opinion/campaign/435906-us-embassy-pressed-ukraine-to-drop-probe-of-george-soros-group-during-2016

Poynter re Crowd Tangle: https://www.poynter.org/tech-tools/2017/since-facebook-made-crowdtangle-free-more-than-150-local-newsrooms-have-adopted-it/

Fact Checking Grant Awards: https://www.poynter.org/fact-checking/2020/the-fact-checking-development-grant-has-awarded-22-projects-in-12-countries-meet-the-grant-winners/

Poynter Major Funders: https://www.poynter.org/major-funders/

INN Major Funders: https://inn.org/about/financials/supporters

Judicial Watch re emails Yovanovitch monitoring US citizens: https://www.judicialwatch.org/press-releases/records-show-monitoring-ukraine/

Mercenary Army: https://www.judicialwatch.org/press-releases/judicial-watch-new-documents-show-state-department-and-usaid-working-with-soros-group-to-channel-money-to-mercenary-army-of-far-left-activists-in-albania/

Judicial Watch State Dept used Soros-backed Tracking tool: https://www.judicialwatch.org/corruption-chronicles/state-dept-used-soros-linked-media-tracking-tool-to-monitor-journalists-trump-allies/

Ukraine HIV AIDS money embezzled (Judicial Watch): https://www.judicialwatch.org/corruption-chronicles/u-s-soros-funded-ukrainian-hiv-charity-under-criminal-probe-for-embezzlement/

Derkach re Shabunin: https://derkach.com.ua/en/publications/corruption-pyramid-will-result-theft-american-aid-ukraine-alleged-giuliani/

Birx Johannesburg wapo: https://www.washingtonpost.com/magazine/2020/03/26/can-deborah-birx-save-us-coronavirus/?arc404=true

100% Life: https://network.org.ua/en/pepfar-ambassador-deborah-birx-noted-the-key-role-of-civil-society-in-ukraine/

Soros: Remove Zuckerberg: https://www.ft.com/content/88f6875a-519d-11ea-90ad-25e377c0ee1f

KFF: US Global Health orgs Primer: https://www.kff.org/global-health-policy/report/the-u-s-government-engagement-in-global-health-a-primer/view/print/

Comments:

Comment
Up Next Autoplay